TAMIL NADU ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION

(Constituted under Section 82 (1) of the Electricity Act, 2003 Central Act 36 of 2003)

PRESENT:-

Thiru M.Chandrasekar Chairman

and

Thiru. K.Venkatasamy Member (Legal)

M.P.No.18 of 2020

CFC/Regulatory Cell,

TANGEDCO Petitioner

(Advocate M.Gopinathan)

Versus

.....Respondents

Tamil Nadu Spinning Mills Assn. (TASMA) Advocate R.S.Pandiyaraj-R1 (1) Advocate Rahul Balaji -R2, R3 & R5

(2) Indian Wind Power Assn. (IWPA) (3)

Southern Inda Mills Assn, (SIMA)

Watsun Infrabuild Ltd. (4)

Tamil Nadu Power Producers' Assn (5) M/s.Desai & Diwanji (Adv & Solicitors R-4)

Hearing held on 29-12-2020

DAILY ORDER

Thiru.S.R.Rajagopal, Additional Advocate General appeared for TANGEDCO. Thiru.S.P.Parthasarathy, Advocate appeared for Tamil Nadu Spinning Mills Association, Thiru.Rahul Balaji, Advocate appeared for Indian Wind Power Association and Southern India Mills Association, Thiru. Sumant Nayak, Advocate from M/s.Desai & Diwanji Advocates & Solicitors appeared for M/s.Watsun Infrabuild Limited. Additional affidavit filed by the petitioner. Petitioner is directed to webhost the petition along with other documents seeking comments from the stakeholders. The case is adjourned to 09.02.2021 for filing affidavit and for further hearing.

> (Sd.....) (Sd.....)

(K. Venkatasamy) Member (Legal)

(M.Chandrasekar) Chairman

//True Copy//

Secretary **Tamil Nadu Electricity Regulatory Commission**